August 14, 2017

HGV Licences are split into Seperate categories dependant on what weight you aim to carry or tow.

The official DVLA terms for some of these categories are Cat ‘C’ and Cat ‘C+E’ – these may also be known by their older terms, Class 1 and Class 2. 

There is also Category C...

Please reload

Featured Posts

Theory test coming up?

July 25, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

October 3, 2017

September 2, 2017

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags